Lots to Do!: Overdues

09/29/2020

Whew! The to-do lists seem never-ending, but I love every minute of it. I look forward to the day I can invite you all back into the space to see what's new in here!

I am organizing, cataloguing books, going through stacks of books, preparing orders, and generally getting things more organized. Part of that organization included running a report that showed me there are a lot of overdue books out there!

I don't want to have to add any replacement fees to anyone's accounts, so it's time for you all to add "find library books" to your to-do lists. And I know your to-do lists seem never-ending too, so let's keep it as stress-free as possible and say, get them back to me by mid-November? If that's not enough time, or you run into some trouble finding your books, drop me a note and we'll work it out! emillar@wqsb.qc.ca

There's a return box set up on a cart outside the library. Please put your books in the box - and if the blox is full, please put them on the shelf. 

Once the books have been in quarantine for a safe period, I'll take care of getting them off your account and back on the shelf. Thanks everyone! 

Hadley & PWHS Library © 2020
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started