Requesting Books: A Quick How-To

09/08/2020

Hi Hadley & Philemon! I hope you all enjoyed a fun and restful long weekend. 

I spent some time on Friday creating a short video going over how to request books in this strange new time we find ourselves in. Stream has an automatic transcript function, which tried its best, as you'll see - but I have also posted the script in the video details so that you can either follow along or refer back to it.

Click here for the video how-to!

The details may take some time to work out, but I am committed to finding a way to connect you with the books you want to read this year! Submit your request today, and we'll work out those details together. 

I look forward to hearing from you!

Hadley & PWHS Library © 2020
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started